It’s here!

It’s finally here! The new e-course by Brick Road Creative Studios 52 Weeks of Adventure and Inspiration. This course has been put together to help you have a beautiful fun filled year while creating a memorable scrapbook that you can enjoy for years to come.

Click here for a preview of the course.

I have had a number of questions regarding the course so I wanted to share some answers with everyone:

Where can I read more about the course? 

Click here and you can read up on all the course has to offer.

 

How long do I have to complete the e-course? What are the deadlines like?

An e-course is different from an online class or webinar in that it does not have specific deadlines or schedules. Once you purchase, you will receive information that will allow you to access the e-course. The entire e-course! It is very much like an online book in that you can read through at your own pace. So if you have a super busy schedule one week, don’t worry the e-course will be waiting for you the next week.

I live in another country/time zone, will this effect my experience?

No. It doesn’t matter where you live or if you purchase an e-course the day it comes out or six months later, all the information and sessions are immediately available to you once you purchase. And you can refer back to e-courses over and over again, as long as you keep your access information (username and password) for the e-course.

I just purchased an e-course, it’s been about 2 minutes, why haven’t I received my access information yet? The website said I would receive this automatically.

Yes, you should receive an email with a PDF file containing the specific url, username and password or an e-course automatically after purchase. Your email will only be sent once our Paypal has received your payment, so if your payment is still ‘pending’ for any reason there may be a slight delay. Also, if our system is receiving a number of orders at once it can take a few extra minutes for it to process your order.

Once you order, please allow some time for processing and check your Spam folder. If you still don’t see your access information please let me know so I can get that to you in a timely manner. You can email me at: brickroadcreativestudios {at} gmail.com

I have a specific question about an e-course. Who should I email?

I am always happy to help you with questions or concerns you may have. Feel free to email me anytime at: brickroadcreativestudios {at} gmail.com and I will get you an answer just as soon as I can!

About Kathryn

Hello and welcome to the Brick Road Creative Studios blog! My name is Kathryn, feel free to take a look around. I hope you find some helpful and inspiring bits and pieces here.
This entry was posted in online courses, Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

