How to build a story out of scraps of ideas – by Kate Forsyth

I have always loved writing. This blog has given me the chance to keep up with sharing my ideas and knowledge. I stumbled over a blog post by Kate Forsyth the other day that I just loved. It reminded me that writing, like so many other things, has a process that you can follow.

A few weeks an aspiring writer wrote to me in very real trouble, feeling stuck and unable to move on, and worried that meant she would never be able to make her dreams of writing come true. Its not the first correspondence I’ve had from this writer – she badly wants someone to help her. Kate’s Blog.

To read Kate’s full post with her answers to building a story from scraps follow the above link. Thanks Kate for inspiring others and always doing your bit for the writing community!!

About Kathryn

Hello and welcome to the Brick Road Creative Studios blog! My name is Kathryn, feel free to take a look around. I hope you find some helpful and inspiring bits and pieces here.
This entry was posted in For Your Information, Oh that is handy!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

