Women Getting Results Week!

What is Women Getting Results? I’m so glad you asked!

The Facts

Women Getting Results = Business Mentoring + Networking + Lunch. = all good stuff.

Women Getting Results is all about high quality, affordable business help for women in business. It’s about identifying areas where we can cross promote and potentially work together outside the meetings, with people and businesses we know and can trust.

Loads more details can be found here www.womengettingresults.com.au

What Women Getting Results is to me

I have been fortunate enough to be a part of Women Getting Results ever since it launched in May 2012. As the support team member for Women Getting Results I have had the opportunity to meet so many amazing business women, it truly is wonderful to feel that I am a part of something really inspiring and important.

These groups of incredible women foster and encourage ideas, innovation and collaboration. Not only have I been able to meet business women from every walk of life, it really makes you feel like you’re part of a big and successful family.

It was Women Getting Results and its members that inspired me to create my online store and this blog! I have received so much wonderful support from everyone since starting Brick Road Creative Studios, I can’t imagine a better way to build and grow my business.

Looking forward to seeing all our members this week!

WGR Header 2

About Kathryn

Hello and welcome to the Brick Road Creative Studios blog! My name is Kathryn, feel free to take a look around. I hope you find some helpful and inspiring bits and pieces here.
This entry was posted in For Your Information, Oh that is handy! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

