The art of doing stuff, and great Aunt Jean and her ipad

When I come across something funny or really helpful I’m all for sharing it because I know plenty of you out there are after a laugh or a bit of direction, sometimes both at the same time. Which brings me to Karen of The Art of Doing Stuff.

I discovered this blog a few weeks ago and have been enjoying her posts ever since. Karen has DIY tips on just about everything. She is also hilarious. If you have a moment I encourage you to check out her recent post about her Great Aunt Jean and her ipad.

About Kathryn

Hello and welcome to the Brick Road Creative Studios blog! My name is Kathryn, feel free to take a look around. I hope you find some helpful and inspiring bits and pieces here.
This entry was posted in Celebrations, For Your Information, Tutorials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

