Just lovin’ that blog!

If you’re busy but you love to keep up with a number of blogs, you NEED to check out bloglovin‘. I’ve been using it for years but I’m surprised by the number of people who haven’t heard of it.

Basically its a platform that allows you to view a feed of all your favourite blogs. No more endless bookmarks and remembering to visit them. Bloglovin’ sends you emails to let you know when new posts have been shared, and you can view them all in one handy feed.

I can’t recommend it highly enough, it saves me so much time and still allows me to keep up with all my favourite blogs. If you want to get started why not follow me! Below are a few of the blogs I follow too. I could give you a run down, but trust me, these are some awesome blogs to follow.

Brick Road Creative Studios

And then we saved

Lovely Greens

The Dainty Squid

Travelettes

Happy reading!

Kathryn

About Kathryn

Hello and welcome to the Brick Road Creative Studios blog! My name is Kathryn, feel free to take a look around. I hope you find some helpful and inspiring bits and pieces here.
This entry was posted in What would you do if.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

