Get involved in reading

I’m currently taking a break on Philip Island and can I just say, the colder weather makes it even better. It might have something to do with the smaller crowds, enjoying comfort food or a hot coffee, or even just snuggling up in scarves and hats for refreshing walks on the beach.

I love walking, especially when there is no destination in mind. Holidays are great for doing all of your favourite activities. I’ve made a start on the Brick Road Creative Studios Book Club book for May – Cinder by Marissa Meyer and I’m really enjoying it.

It got me thinking that we really don’t make as much time for reading as we should. I always get through more reading on a holiday then any other time. If you want to make reading a priority check out these 5 things busy women do to make more time to read.

Click here and head on over to the Brick Road Creative Studios Book Club facebook group and tell us what you’re reading now.

BRCSBOOKCLUB

About Kathryn

Hello and welcome to the Brick Road Creative Studios blog! My name is Kathryn, feel free to take a look around. I hope you find some helpful and inspiring bits and pieces here.
This entry was posted in Bookshelf, BRCS Book Club, Self Improvement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

