Brick Road Creative Studios turns 3! Plus Prizes!!

And I’m as excited as a minion at a dance party!

giphy

This blog is three years and over 360 blog posts old. Its like a toddler that has grown so much over the last 36 months I can hardly believe how fast the time has flown.

In celebration of Brick Road Creative Studios’ third birthday I’m going to share the love by giving away prizes to my readers.Boo

To enter all you need to do is create your own version of Boo the Brick Road Creative Studios Owl – you can draw, paint, scribble, create a collage, photograph, sculpt, or build a Lego Boo. Make him say something funny, have him having tea with friends, get your kids to colour in Boo the BRCS Owl template – it all counts! Once you have created a Boo I’d like you to email me a photo or copy of your Boo. This counts as your first entry into the give away draw.

I am allowing multiple entries. If you follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Bloglovin, Google+Pinterest, or subscribe to my newsletter, you can say so in the email and have additional chances to win. If you don’t yet follow me on one of these platforms you can start now for more entries!

For example, if you follow me on Facebook and subscribe to my newsletter, just say so in your email when you send your picture. This will give you three chances to win (1 because you sent a picture of your Boo + 2 follows).

Want to know what you’re going in the draw to win? There are 3 Prizes up for grabs here is a taste of what you’re going in the draw to win:

A Brick Road Creative Studios Greeting Card Set with Gel Pens valued at $50, a ‘Spoil Me’ Pamper Pack valued at $60, and a Scrapbooking Starter pack valued at $100!

Pictures of the prizes and details of exactly what you will get will be posted next week so keep your eye out for these goodies. International entries are welcome 🙂

Entries close Friday 31 July at 6pm and the winners will be announced on Monday the 3rd of August. Please send your entry to brickroadcreativestudios@gmail.com. I will be sharing entries on Social media throughout the month so feel free to do the same.

Good luck and I look forward to seeing your creations!

Kathryn

About Kathryn

Hello and welcome to the Brick Road Creative Studios blog! My name is Kathryn, feel free to take a look around. I hope you find some helpful and inspiring bits and pieces here.
This entry was posted in Celebrations, What would you do if... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

